Ready for Ragnar SoCal

Ragnar-SoCal

This will be my third Ragnar So Cal! I’m so excited this year I am on the Ragnaliens team! My dad has been on it every year while my mom and I have been part of team tough chik. This year we are all on the same team.

This week has been all about packing and getting my stuff ready for the race. So here I am about a week early with everything I need. I added some fun stuff too!  As we are the Ragnaliens I had to find some glowing, alienish stuff to bring and wear, plus all the normal Ragnar essentials!

Here is my packing list:
image

Clothes for each leg in a separate bag:
Shirt, shorts, socks, sports bra, skirt, and calf sleeves
Plus shoes

image

Clothes for between legs:
Strapless dress for changing
Leggings
Sweatpants
Sandals
Comfy sports bra

image

Night gear:
Vest
Headlight
Taillight
Extra fun lights
Wonder woman onesie

image

Sleeping gear:
Hammock
Blanket
Socks
Pillow

image

Electronics:
Garmin
Chargers: phone, garmins, car charger
Phone
Ipad

image

image

Random:
Water bottle
Nuun
Fruit snacks
Food
Fun alien stuff
Momentum bracelets
Road Id
Chicks that bracelet

image

I think that is it, but if you want more tips and tricks from my previous Ragnar experiences  you can check out my other posts. Ragnar Napa Valley  Ragnar Relay SoCal

 

Leave a Reply

