Donut Dash!!

image

Yes donut! My roommate Sam is obsessed with donuts. I love donuts too. Naturally when I was looking up races and saw one called donut dash I decided we had to run it.
image

So we signed up and look forward to the race. 2 miles to Marie’s donuts in Sacramento, eat 6 donut holes, and run 2 miles back. Seriously who doesn’t want to do that race. To top it all of it is benefiting children at UC Davis Children’s Hospital.
image

It was such a fun run even though it was raining and I had gotten off work at 3am and didn’t sleep. I decided it was perfect Ragnar training!

One thought on “Donut Dash!!

Leave a Reply

