Valentine’s Hike to skull rock

image

The weather here has been crazy. It’s warm one day and then snows the next and then cold and rainy. Personally I like it. I love having warmer days when it gets so cold and then cold days to enjoy he beautiful snow.

image

The week of Valentine’s day was beautiful weather. It was warm but not too warm. It was beautiful out and I really wanted to hike. There is a hike up a mountain from campus that is called skull rock. Since I got here I have been wanting to do this hike. People always go on days I can’t or don’t know how to get there. So finally I was able to go with some students on Valentine’s day.

image

It was a beautiful hike that over looks the whole area. You can even see our campus from there. It was so fun to take the girls up there and enjoy some fresh air!

One thought on “Valentine’s Hike to skull rock

Leave a Reply

