Updates on the way

IMG_20150720_2014360_rewind

Ok I know I have been promising to update my blog soon since well last year and now it’s almost been a year since I have done anything. Not that I really have any excuses but….. In January my computer died with all of my pictures šŸ˜¦ Thankfully I was able to get the pictures off so now I have to organize them so that I can post those. Second: InĀ  May I started Grad school! Crazy I know. It takes all of my extra time.

My goal is to work through updating slowly but surely! I have started writing and organizing pictures. I need to keep working through them and I will post them soon!!!

Thanks for your patience!

IMG_20150422_172006 IMG_20150720_203541_pan

Leave a Reply

