Team Tough Chik

Image

This year my lovely mother sponsored me to join Team Tough Chik and I couldn’t be more excited!

Team Tough Chik is a group of women who support and encourage each other in events and races! My mom raved about it these last 2 years and I have to admit I was a little Jealous to start off with. This year she decided I needed to be a part of the team and I am so excited to join these Women! It is such a great support system and encouragement especially when it comes to races and competitions in sports!

So high five for a year full of exciting races and encouraging others reach there goals!!

I also signed up for the Tough Chik Ragnar team for Ragnar Relay in April! I’m a little nervous about that and really need to start running more! but more about Ragnar in another post!

Leave a Reply

